Home » Discographies » Billy Idol » Whiplash Smile (1986)
Home » Billy Idol
» Whiplash Smile (1986)

Whiplash Smile (1986)

by Billy Idol

Billy Idol: Whiplash Smile tracklist

Album information:

Album type:  Studio album
Published:  1986

87 films have won the Best Picture Oscar? Have you seen them all? Find out at Filmsomniac.com

Whiplash Smile song list:

Song list:

01 Worlds Forgotten Boy
02 To Be A Lover
03 Soul Standing By
04 Sweet Sixteen
05 Man For All Season
06 Don't Need A Gun
07 Beyond Belief
08 Fatal Charm
09 All Summer Single
10 One Night, One Chance